What's a word that doesn't have a vowel?

Syzygy, s y z y g y, or Myth, m y t h, where Y is used as a vowel. Or Cwm, c w m, which is a deep steep-walled basin on a mountain or Crwth, which is an ancient stringed musical instrument.