What's it called when you don't wanna leave your house?

The fear of leaving your house is called agoraphobia. Agoraphobia is the extreme or irrational fear of leaving one's own home, of entering open or crowded places, or of being in places from which escape is difficult.

---

Agoraphobia A person with agoraphobia is afraid to leave environments they know or consider to be safe. In severe cases, a person with agoraphobia considers their home to be the only safe environment. They may avoid leaving their home for days, months or even years.