Who is the minecraft player dream?

Dream is an American YouTuber known for his Minecraft and speedrunning videos. He is the creator of the Dream SMP server group, which consists of many popular Minecraft YouTubers such as Tommy Innit, Karl Jacobs, and Wilbur Soot.