What's the eagle study?

If you mean the EAGLES (Evaluating Adverse Events in a Global Smoking Cessation Study), it's a randomized clinical trial, published in the AMA Journal, that provides evidence that smoking cessation medications don't increase the risk of serious cardiovascular events in the population of smokers.