What's the value of one google?

10,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 A googol = 10 to the 100th power (1 followed by 100 zeros)

---

10 to the hundredth power