What is peach iced tea?

Peach iced tea is a delicious blend of black tea, and a peach syrup made by simmering fresh peaches, sugar and water. Combined and sweetened to your preference, poured over ice and garnished with a slice of peach and a mint sprig. Commercially made peach syrup can also be used.

---

tea made with peach flavoring