How do you tame foxes on minecraft?

Sweet berries. To breed them, find two foxes. If you can - build a fence around them so they can't run away. Now, one at a time feed the foxes a sweet berry. Hearts will appear and a baby fox will appear.

---

To tame foxes you use meat similar to steak or chicken