What's in a deck of cards?

A standard deck has 52 “normal” cards in four suits: Clubs, Diamonds, Hearts, and Spades. The Diamonds and Hearts are red, and the Clubs and Spades are black. Each suit has an Ace, numbered cards from two to ten, and a Jack, Queen, and King. Most decks will also have two Jokers (wild cards).