What happened to heather locklear?

Throughout her lengthy career, Heather has reportedly struggled with substance abuse and was in and out of rehab five times, per Page Six. In 2018, she was arrested on domestic violence charges involving her then-boyfriend Chris Heisser after officers spotted a mark on his body.