How much money is fgtv worth?

FGTeeV Duddy currently possesses an incredible net worth of $30 million

---

Fgteev is made up a very kind, funny, and lovable family, and it is no wonder why they have been as successful as they are today. With a little over 6 million subscribers and slightly over 6 billion video views, they should be averaging at about $13000 a day. Raking in over $4 million a year.