How much does a three quarter ton truck weigh?

A three quarter ton pickup has a rated load capacity of three quarters of a ton or 1500 pounds. One popular three quarter ton class vehicle, the Ford F-250, has a curb weight of about 5700 pounds to 7300 pounds, depending on body style and options.