Who is max serger?

Maxwell M. Scherzer (born July 27, 1984), nicknamed Mad Max, is an American professional baseball pitcher for the Washington Nationals. He made his MLB debut as a member of the Arizona Diamondbacks in 2008, and later played for the Detroit Tigers and is now on the Washington Nationals.