Who played jette on the nanny?

ANN Morgan Guilbert, best loved for playing Grandma Yetta on 90s sitcom The Nanny, has died aged 87. Guilbert died of cancer in Los Angeles on Tuesday, her daughter Nora Eckstein said. Her former Nanny co-star, Fran Drescher, today tweeted: “Such a great actress!