How old was michael jordan when he won his last championship?

34

---

Michael Jordan was 35 years old when he won his last championship. In 1998, the Bulls defeated the Jazz 4 games to 2. This was Jordan's 6th championship in a row. He was the finals MVP for the 6th straight time as well.