Tell me more about animals?

Dogs noses are wet to help absorb scent chemicals. ... The Beatles song 'A Day in the Life' has a frequency only dogs can hear. ... Three dogs survived the Titanic sinking. ... The tallest dog in the world is 44 inches tall. ...