What is a turkish minority group?

Many of the minorities (including Albanians, Bosniaks, Crimean Tatars, Megleno-Romanians, Circassians (and various peoples from the Caucasus), as well as some Turks) are descendants of Muslims ( muhajirs) who were expelled from the lands lost by the shrinking Ottoman Empire.