Name the seven dwarfs from sleeping beauty?

There are no dwarfs in Sleeping Beauty, however there are seven dwarfs in the 1937 Disney movie Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs: Bashful, Doc, Dopey, Grumpy, Happy, Sleepy, and Sneezy.