What is tyrannosaurus wrecks about?

Tyrannosaura Wrecks is a demonic creature with green skin and a long, yellow tongue. She bears a strong resemblance to Larstastnaras or a Slugly Betsy, differing from them only in coloration. This monster loves nothing more then causing the pain and suffering of those who trust or admire her.