Where is hank williams iii?

Shelton Hank Williams (known as Hank Williams III) is an American musician, singer and multi-instrumentalist. He was the drummer of hardcore punk band Arson Anthem, and former bassist of Phil Anselmo's band Superjoint Ritual.