How do you get ink stain out of clothes?

Rubbing alcohol removes ink from clothing. Place paper towels or a rag under the stain. Blot the stain lightly with rubbing alcohol on a q tip until gone. Launder as directed and air dry to be sure the stain is gone. Repeat if necessary.