Who are the american gladiators?

The American Gladiators were Jim Starr, Raye Hollitt, Lee Reherman, Galen Tomlinson, Lori Fetrick, Danny Lee Clark, Michael M. Horton, Daz Crawford, Erika Andersch, Sha-Ri Pendleton, Steve Henneberry, Shirley Eson, Lynn 'Red' Williams, and Marisa Pare.