What do you put in bloody marys?

A basic bloody mary is a tomato juice base, mixed with horseradish or hot sauce, Worcestershire sauce, celery salt, pickle juice & black pepper. Vodka is added and it's served with a wide variety of additions such as celery stalk, pickle spear, crispy bacon strip, olives, or dilled green beans.