How many people did jeffrey dahmer eat?

Between 1978 and 1991, it was reported that Jeffrey killed at least 17 men and boys in the states of Ohio and Wisconsin. Unfortunately, it is unclear how many of his victims he consumed, as he never talked about his cannibalistic habit in detail.