Who lost frozen adventure?

With only a fruit cake, Olaf attempts to travel through the woods and is attacked by wolves. Meanwhile, Anna and Elsa discover some forgotten items in their attic. Sven returns to Kristoff and informs him, Anna, and Elsa of Olaf's plight. They gather the residents of Arendelle to go look for Olaf.