What episode of greys anatomy does lexi make an appearance?

Lexie Grey first made an appearance on season three, episode twenty four.

---

Lexi first appeared in Greys Anatomy in episode 24 season 3, titled "Testing 1-2-3", released on May 10, 2007 (as a guest star). Then again on episode 1 season 4, titled "A Change Is Gonna Come", released on September 27, 2007 (as a series regular)