What's in the princess tale series?

The Princess Tales Series Order 1. The Fairy's Mistake Book 2. The Princess Test Book 3. Princess Sonora and the Long Sleep Book 4. Cinderellis and the Glass Hill Book 5. For Biddle's Sake Princess Tales Book 6. The Fairy's Return Princess Tales Book