Who was little debbie?

Little Debbie is the granddaughter of O.D. McKee, who founded the snack cake company along with his wife and business partner, Ruth.

---

Little Debbie is the granddaughter of O.D. McKee, who founded the snack cake company along with his wife and business partner, Ruth.