Is there such thing as a rainbow tree?

Eucalyptus deglupta is a species of tall tree, commonly known as the rainbow eucalyptus , Mindanao gum, or rainbow gum . Eucalyptus deglupta is native to the Philippines, Indonesia, and Papua New Guinea.