How do you say a. b. c. song?

The ABC song is sung to the same tune as the nursery rhyme Bah Bah Black Sheep. The ABC song's lyrics are as follows, "A, B, C, D, E, F, G - H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P - Q, R, S - T, U, V - W, X - Y and Z. Now I know my ABC's. Next time won't you sing with me."