What is ash's weakest pokemon?

Ash weakest pokemon is Torterra. When it evolved into Grotle and later Torterra, it couldn't replicate that, try as it might. As a result, it barely won any battles, even after learning to rely more on defense from Paul's much stronger Torterra.