What's bigger than a giraffe?

There is no living animal taller than a giraffe, 19 feet. But the tallest dinosaur was Seismosaurus, 84 feet tall. The largest living land animal is the African elephant, 13 feet tall and 14,000 pounds. The largest living animal is the blue whale, almost 100 feet long and 400,000 pounds.