Who are the twins?

You could be talking about the twins from the 1988 movie, TWiiNS. Arnold Schwarzenegger & Danny DeVito. Or you could be talking about the Wonder Twins who are fictional extraterrestrial twin brother & sister superhero duo they activate powers by touching hands & saying Wonder Twin powers activate.