Do you know daniel bedelia?

Daniel Padilla is a Filipino actor and recording artist. Padilla has been labelled as Philippine showbiz's "Teen King" and "King of Hearts". He made his television debut with a supporting role in the soap opera: Gimik 2010, before landing the lead role in Growing Up.