Who is dylan ruth?

Dylann Storm Roof (born April 3, 1994) is an American white supremacist and mass murderer convicted for perpetrating the Charleston church shooting on June 17, 2015 in the U.S. state of South Carolina. He was sentenced to death in a federal court, and to life imprisonment by a state court.