What does drag mean?

To drag means to pull (someone or something) along forcefully, roughly, or with difficulty. It can also be (of time, events, or activities) to pass slowly and tediously. A drag is a boring or tiresome person or thing. Drag can also be the act of wearing clothing of the opposite sex.