What's the margaritas?

A margarita is a cocktail traditionally made with tequila, lime juice, and an orange liqueur. It is served on ice in a salt rimmed glass. Other variations, though, substitute different fruit juices for the lime. A frozen margarita blends the ice and cocktail together.