Do addams family with words?

They're creepy and they're kooky, Mysterious and spooky, They're altogether ooky, The Addams Family. Their house is a museum When people come to see 'em They really are a scream The Addams Family. So get a witch's shawl on A broomstick you can crawl on We're gonna pay a call on The Addams Family.