How do you roast brazilnuts?

Pre Heat the oven to 350 degrees Fahrenheit. Cover a sheet pan with parchment paper and spread the nuts in an even layer. Roast the nuts for five minutes. Stir them well then Roast the nuts for five more minutes. Season the nuts with they are still warm.