Who is patti labelle on the masked singer?

R&B legend Patti LaBelle, 75 — whose distinctive voice made her the judges’ hands-down favorite pick for the Flower — was unveiled as the blossoming purple-and-green performer on the series, which features stars hiding behind costumes and masks as they perform covers of famous songs.