What's a five letter word that starts with b. and ends with y.?

Five-letter words beginning with the letter B and ending with the letter Y include buddy, berry, bulky, bumpy, belay, bushy, bendy, buggy, beefy, bossy, batty, beady, balmy, busty, bawdy, buzzy, bonny, bulgy, byway, briny, bally, bogey, burly, biddy, booby, busby, booty, bosky, braxy, and badly.

---

A five letter word that starts with b and ends with y is badly.