Does cream of tartar have soy?

Cream of tartar does not contain soy. cream of tartar is potassium bitartrate, AKA potassium hydrogen tartrate, a byproduct of winemaking. It's an acid similar to lemon or vinegar, often used in baking or in cleaning.

---

No