What is in bar keepers friend?

The ingredients in Bar Keeper's friend are Water, Oxalic Acid, Citric Acid, Nonionic Surfactant, and Orange/Lemon Scent.

---

According to the 2015 material safety data sheet, the ingredients in Bar Keepers Friend are feldspar, linear sodium dodecyl benzene sulfonate, and oxalic acid.