Who is jane camera?

According to Wikipedia, Jane Cameron (born 29 November 1975) is an English actress, known for her roles as Sophie Wright in the ITV soap opera Emmerdale, and as Ms. Templeman in the BBC children's show M.I.High. In 2011-2012, she appeared on EastEnders as Sophie for four episodes.