What is the zodiac for may twenty fifth?

May 25th birthdays fall under the sign Gemini. May 20 - June 19 is typically assigned the constellation of Gemini, or "The Twins"

---

Those born between May 21 and June 20 can generally conclude that their sun sign is Gemini.