Who's flag is blue and yellow?

Kazakhstan, Palau, Ukraine, Sweden, and the European Union have blue and yellow flags.

---

Sweden's flag is blue with an asymmetrical yellow cross. Ukraine's flag has a blue horizontal stripe and a yellow in the bottom. Kazakhstan's flag is blue with a sun and an eagle in the center. Palau's flag is blue with a yellow circle in the center