Did hannah be win dancing with the stars?

In 2019 Hannah Brown won Dancing with the Stars.

---

Brown and her professional partner, Alan Bersten, won the Mirror Ball Trophy during Monday's finale. She triumphed over actor Kel Mitchell, who was runner-up, along with singers Ally Brooke and Lauren Alaina, who landed in third and fourth place, respectively.