At what age do children begin to talk?

As a Mother if Three Children Myself, Two Grandchildren & Plenty of Nieces & Nephews I Can Tell You In Confidence That All Children Begin Talking In Their Own Time. Of Course They'll Begin Babbling Before Then ( MaMa, DaDa ) But By A Year It Will All Begin To Come Together...Hope This Helps😊