When does tokyo world come out?

Tokyo World in it's current incarnation began in 2013 at Castle Park. The move to Eastville Park happened in 2014 as a more suitable location for the festival to creatively expand. For 2019, Tokyo World festival takes place over two days in Bristol’s Eastville Park on September 21st and 22nd.