Who is doctor andrew orden?

Dr. Andrew Ordon is an Emmy ® -nominated co-host of the Emmy® award-winning talk show The Doctors. He has been an acclaimed surgeon for over 3 decades in private practice for aesthetic, plastic and reconstructive surgery in Beverly Hills and Rancho Mirage, California and previously New York City.