Give me more definitions for juggernaut?

A juggernaut is a person, or other collective entity, that has overwhelming power to accomplish desired objectives.

---

The definition of juggernaut is a huge, powerful, and overwhelming force or institution; one possessing or exercising power or influence or authority; anything requiring blind devotion or cruel sacrifice.